The Kalling - Kabaka Pyramid (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: DGGF100.1
UPC: 3760370263821
Release Date: Sep. 1, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

The Bebble Rock virtuoso Kabaka Pyramid released his sophomore album, 'The Kalling,' produced by Damian 'Jr Gong' Marley. The fifteen-track masterpiece features some of the reggae icon's most frequent collaborators like Damian Marley, Protoje, Black Am I, Jesse Royal, and new collaborators like Buju Banton and Stephen Marley. This second installment in Kabaka's album discography is a symphony of songs that make a musical statement about the evolution of his craft.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Mystic Man
2. Red Gold and Green (feat. Damian Marley)
3. Make Things Work
4. Grateful (feat. Jemere Morgan)
Side B
1. Stand Up (feat. Nathália)
2. Safe Right Here
3. Mr. Rastaman (feat. Tifa)
4. The Calling (feat. Stephen Marley, Protoje & Jesse Royal)
Side C
1. Faded Away (Buju Banton)
2. Addiction
3. Energy (feat. Jemere Morgan)
4. Mary Jane (feat. Black-Am-I)
Side D
1. EZ Ride
2. Life Is Everything (feat. Answele)
3. Kontraband, Pt. 2 (feat. Damian Marley) [Bonus Track]

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos