Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Unbreakable - Alborosie Meets The Wailers United

$15.98 $13.58
(You save $2.40)

Product Description

Alborosie is a dynamic talent on the contemporary reggae scene; a singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, producer and engineer. “Unbreakable” is his ninth album for the Greensleeves label. His choice of players and vocal features on the album have resulted in a product that amplifies his multiple talents on a new level, delivering strong reggae songs that are solidly commercial.

Unbreakable features performances from Aston ‘Family Man’ Barrett, Tyrone Downie and Junior Marvin of the famed Bob Marley backing band, now called The Wailers United. Plus, vocal features from Beres Hammond, Chronixx, Jah Cure and J Boog.

Track Listing

1. The Unforgiven (feat. Raging Fyah)
2. Mystical Reggae (feat. Jah Cure)
3. Lie
4. Live Conscious
5. Contradiction (feat. Chronixx)
6. Mission
7. Too Rock (feat. Beres Hammond)
8. Wailing Dub
9. Table Has Turned
10. Youth Like Me
11. Unbreakable (feat. J Boog)
12. One Chord
13. Under Control
14. Famsdub (Outro)

Other Details

Release Date:
2018-06-29 00:00:00.0000000
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Unbreakable - Alborosie Meets The Wailers United to your wish list.