Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Dub Landing Vol 2 (2lp) - Roots Radics (LP)

$26.98 $24.28
(You save $2.70)

Product Description

The only authorized reissue of all time dub classic, Dub Landing, originally released by Starlight Records in 1982. Now matched with a second disc of original vocal versions of the Linval Thompson productions. 
The two disc set includes previously unreleased tracks from Sister Nancy, Hell & Fire and Papa Tullo. 
Classic reggae, recorded at Channel One, produced by Linval Thompson and mixed by Scientist & Prince Jammy. 
The album features newly created cover art by renowned illustrator Tony McDermott.

The 2 LP set includes a limited edition 2’ x 2’ full color poster of the cover art illustration by Tony McDermott.

Track Listing


1. Earth - Roots Radics 

2. Reconnaissance - Roots Radics 

3. Base - Roots Radics 

4. Life - Roots Radics 

5. Contact - Roots Radics 

6. Denial - Roots Radics 

7. City Of Gold - Roots Radics 

8. Betrayal - Roots Radics 

9. Conquest - Roots Radics 

10. Victory - Roots Radics


1. I’m Toiling On - The Viceroys

2. Can’t Test - Sister Nancy

3. Africa - Anthony Johnson 

4. Rise In The Strength Of Jah -    The Viceroys

5. Christmas A Come - Eek-A-Mouse* 

6. Gone Water Gone - Lee Van Cleef*

7. Playboy Girl - Hell & Fire

8. Reggae Explosion - Papa Tullo  9

. We Must Unite - The Viceroys

10. A Message - Freddie McKay

11. I Love I Love You - Barrington Levy
*Track not Included on 2 LP Set

Other Details

Release Date:
May. 4, 2018
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Dub Landing Vol 2 (2lp) - Roots Radics (LP) to your wish list.